Monday, September 21, 2009

Paramore - Brand New Eyes Album!

Paramore Fanatics, what are you waiting for? Here's the new Album of Paramore entitled 'Brand New Eyes'. You can Download this album on the link below. Ü Enjoy Listening Paramore Fans!

Album: Brand New Eyes

Artist: Paramore

Track List:

1. Careful

2. Ignorance

3. Playing God

4. Brick by Boring Brick

5. Turn If Off

6. The Only Exception

7. Feeling Sorry

8. Looking Up

9. Where The Lines Overlap

10. Misguided Ghosts

11. All I Wanted

12. Decode

Download -

,Enjoy Listening Ü